Tuff Truck Challenge 2012

Well the Tuff Truck Challenge is over for another year. Once again Tough Dog Suspension was a major sponsor of the event.

Here are some great videos from the challenge.

For the record, the winners were…

1st Team Tuff Dog (Rover Bushranger)
Driver – Mal Van Ysseldyk
Nav – Nick Finch
2nd Team OPW (LandCruiser FJ40)
Driver – Tazz Baguley
Nav – Bug Baguley
3rd Rock Rash Racing (Toyota 45 Series)
Driver – Dave Camp
Nav – Hayden Smith
4th Army Barbie (Suzuki LJ80)
Driver – Aaron Ward
Nav – Kerron Ward
5th Barzook (Suzuki Sierra)
Driver – Andrew Stewart
Nav – Peter Keil
Please Share This